Author Interview – Sara Barnard @TheSaraBarnard

How often do you write? And when do you write?

I write every day in every spare minute of the day on whatever I can.

Have you met any people in the industry who have really helped you?

Lucia St. Clair Robson, aside from being a favorite author of mine, is a very sweet friend now and has really helped me on my road to become a better western writer.

What do you hope people will take away from your writing? How will your words make them feel?

I hope people come away feeling inspired, empowered, encouraged, and that they can succeed. The themes in my writing are faith, hope, and of course, love.

What’s your favorite meal?

Any meal somebody else cooks is my favorite!

What color represents your personality the most?

Green. It’s the color of nature and my favorite color.

RebekahsQuilt

Buy Now @ Amazon

Genre – Romantic Historical Fiction

Rating – PG

More details about the author

Connect with Sara Barnard on Facebook & Twitter

Leave a Reply

